What kind of aircraft can I fly?

Viewed 2338 Times 0 Comments

Pilot training is incremental and involves gaining the skills and experience to fly a range of aircraft types, from single through to multi-engine, and earning various instrument and operations ratings. Pilots can only fly aircraft appropriate to their licence and rating type.

For information about Kenya Civil Aviation Authority (KCAA) licence types visit KCAA website.

Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (0)

Leave a Reply

Close Menu